Skip to content
Curtin University
CurtinLife

Opening Hours

We are open 7 days a week, including WA state public holidays.

End of year holiday opening hours

Hours
Sunday 24 December 8.00 am to 4.00 pm
Monday 25 December CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December 6.00 am to 2.00 pm
Thursday 28 December 2.00 pm to 10.00 pm
Friday 29 December 6.00 am to 2.00 pm
Saturday 30 December 8.00 am to 4.00 pm
Sunday 31 December 8.00 am to 2.00 pm
Monday 1 January CLOSED
Tuesday 2 January 6.00 am to 10.00 pm (return to normal hours)

Check out the End of Year group fitness timetable which runs from Sunday 24 December 2017 to Sunday 7 January 2018.

Normal opening hours

Hours
Monday to Thursday 6.00 am to 10.00 pm
Friday 6.00 am to 9.00 pm
Saturday 8.00 am to 4.00 pm
Sunday 8.00 am to 4.00 pm

Cafe opening hours

Hours
Monday to Thursday 7.00 am to 9.00 pm
Friday 7.00 am to 8.00 pm
Saturday 8.30 am to 3.00 pm
Sunday 8.30 am to 3.00 pm

Save 50 cents on any hot beverage up to 350ml at the Carnabys Café when you bring your own cup.

Public holidays

We are closed on nationally recognised public holidays only:

  • Australia day
  • Christmas day
  • New years day
  • Boxing day
  • Good Friday

All other public holidays opening hours are as normal unless advised otherwise.