Skip to content
Curtin University
CurtinLife

Contact Disability Services

Here you will find contact details for Curtin's Disability Services, as well as information about how to provide feedback.

Page Index

Services for students

Disability Services, Bentley Campus

Disability Advisors
Building 109, Level 2 (lift access available)
Telephone: +61 8 9266 7850
Facsimile: +61 8 9266 3052
Freecall: 1800 651 878
Email: disabilityservices@curtin.edu.au

Hours: Mon-Thurs 8.30am to 5.00pm. Friday 8 am to 4.30 pm. 

Off-shore contacts

Singapore

Shanti Achanta, Counsellor
Telephone: +65 6593 8000
Email: Shanti.Achanta@curtin.edu.sg

Sarawak

Counselling and Disability Services
Health Division, Office of Student Affairs
Telephone: +6085-443939 ext 4304
Email: counselling@curtin.edu.my

     

Dubai

Moses Eyong
Email: moses.eyong@curtindubai.ac.ae

Mauritius (Charles Telfair)

Dr Karlo Jouan
Email: kjouan@curtinmauritius.ac.mu

 

 

       

Back to top

Services for staff

Staff with disability

AccessAbility Advisor (staff), People Wellness
Location - Building 599
Telephone: +61 8 9266 4468  
Email: staff.disability@curtin.edu.au       

Staff with injuries

Injury Managers, People Wellness Team
Location - Building 599
Telephone: +61 8 9266 4468
Email: injurymanagement@curtin.edu.au

Ethics, Equity and Social Justice

Location: Building 200B
Telephone: +61 8 9266 1030
Email: eesj@curtin.edu.au

Back to top

DAIP Implementation Manager

Erica Schurmann, Senior Advisor, Diversity and Equity (Disability)
Location - Building 200B
Telephone: +61 8 9266 3030
Email: e.schurmann@curtin.edu.au

 

Back to top

Feedback

Curtin welcomes feedback from students, staff and visitors on any issue related to Curtin's education programs, employment practices, facilities and services for people with disabilities.

To provide feedback please contact Michelle Rogers, Director of Support Services by phone (08) 9266 2663 or e-mail M.Rogers@exchange.curtin.edu.au


Back to top