Skip to content
Curtin University
CurtinLife

Opening Hours

We are open 7 days a week, including WA state public holidays.

Australia Day opening hours

We are open Friday 26 January 2018 from 8am-1pm on Australia Day.

Normal opening hours

Hours
Monday to Thursday 6.00 am to 10.00 pm
Friday 6.00 am to 9.00 pm
Saturday 8.00 am to 4.00 pm
Sunday 8.00 am to 4.00 pm

Save 10% at Carnaby's Café

Carnaby's Café is offering 10% off all food and drinks in January 2018.
Offer available to Curtin Stadium Fitness Centre and Group Fitness members only.

Cafe opening hours

Hours
Monday to Thursday 7.00 am to 9.00 pm
Friday 7.00 am to 8.00 pm
Saturday 8.30 am to 3.00 pm
Sunday 8.30 am to 3.00 pm

Save 50 cents on any hot beverage up to 350ml at the Carnabys Café when you bring your own cup.

Public holidays

 Day/Date 2017 Opening Hours 
Australia Day Friday 26 January   8.00 am to 1.00 pm 
 Labour Day Monday 5 March Open normal hours 6.00 am to 10.00 pm 
 Good Friday 30 March CLOSED 
 Easter Sunday 1 April CLOSED 
 Easter Monday 2 April 8.00 am to 2.00 pm 
 Curtin Holiday Tuesday 3 April Open normal hours 6.00 am to 10.00 pm 
 ANZAC Day Wednesday 25 April 2.00 pm to 7.00 pm 
WA Day Monday 4 June 8.00 am to 2.00 pm
Queens Birthday Monday 24 September 12.00 pm to 6.00 pm
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December CLOSED

We are closed on the following nationally recognised public holidays:

  • Christmas day
  • New years day
  • Boxing day
  • Good Friday

All other public holidays opening hours are as normal unless advised otherwise.